play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Tara A on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, very helpful from start to finish communication was spot on too. Made my first time buying a car a very delightful experience. Thank you.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. we were pleased to help you with purchasing your first car.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Purchase

    By Graham M on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called ahead to arrange a viewing of a car. Was allowed to test drive on my own, and left to have a good look around the car without any pressure from the owner. A great car and a good price was agreed. Pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam P on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Would 100% use again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Thomas L on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after, an overall great experience for buying a car

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Very good customer service fully satisfied

    By Gursharan S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very genuine. Highly recommended

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    LSA autos review

    By Dane J on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    LSA autos was very helpful when purchasing my new car. Friendly, informative, and answered all my questions clearly and in non technical jargon. Customer service was excellent and on point! Car was in great condition and well priced. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. we are happy we provided you with great customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kris L on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful service throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Perfect BMW

    By David C on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came from south wales, so it was a bit of a journey, but the owner was honest and upfront and we knew what to expect. Really pleased with the new BMW 3 process was really easy


  • 5

    10/10... Shop for your next car with confidence.

    By Stephen P on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, got a brilliant car at brilliant price, customer service was 10/10. Gives me confidence in going to LSA Autos in the future without a doubt... Thanks lads.


  • 5

    Honest reliable car sales would recommend to famil

    By V J on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very welcoming attitude car was as advertised fair price clean and tidy and very good after sales service


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA