play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab customer service

    By Adam C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fab experience with LSA Auto's. Very friendly and polite. Love my new car ☺️ Thanks guys. 5*

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By James W on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and was dealt with very quickly and professionally

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Martyna M on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact. Car well looked after and whole purchase was made easy. They’re able to negotiate and compromise.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give a a great review, we are so pleased you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy.

    By Kristopher O on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Fair price. Really helpful. Not a "pushy salesman"

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Excelent service

    By Costin S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service nice hard full of good around of cars

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend to friends and family

    By Karen A on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , from the moment we arrived , test drive offered straight away on the car we were interested in ,

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are so happy you will recommend us to family and friends.


  • 5

    Found a good deal here

    By Mark H on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car I bought and the service I received. Got a fair p/x price for my old car and a good price for the lovely Zafira we bought from here. Thanks

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We are pleased you are happy with the deal.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Istvan J on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and upfront seller. Had a problem with a locking mechanism which he had sorted straight away.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Reasonable priced car and pleasant service

    By Kendall K on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly helpful and straight forward staff.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Vw Volkswagen

    By Paul G on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from start to finish very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommed

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are so pleased you would recommend us.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA