play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchaser

    By Richard S on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant chap to deal with, friendly and honest about the vehicle we were looking at. Let us have a good test drive. Good value for money. Wound definitely recommend.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are so pleased you found us good value for money.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason P on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services one of the best I've ever experienced. Will definitely use again and will certainly recommend


  • 5

    Gurvinder

    By Gurvinder B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice car, finished to very high standard. Brilliant condition.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are very pleased you are so happy with your car.


  • 5

    Friendly help service

    By David B on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really reasonably priced cars as well. Would deffinatly recommend using LSA Autos.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a brilliant review, we are so pleased you will recommend us in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a lovely BMW

    By Wayne M on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely BMW, we arrange everything over the phone so when I got there I could just drive it home. Car was as described and drives lovely

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Pleased with service

    By Raimondas A on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and pleasant welcome, car been valeted just before viewing. 100% satisfied. Great car great price

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Alison B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would come back here again to purchase another vehicle

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are so pleased you would come back to us for your next car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By George A on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, nice people. Came to look at car was left alone to view it and test drive.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a fantastic review.


  • 5

    Would definitely use LSA Autos again

    By Sandra M on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous service. I am very pleased with the quality of the car at a very reasonable price

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Fab customer service

    By Adam C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fab experience with LSA Auto's. Very friendly and polite. Love my new car ☺️ Thanks guys. 5*

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA