play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Luthfor R on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to go through with the owner and car looks and drives really good.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are so happy you are pleased with your vehicle.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By T G on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Test drive was allowed effectively. Answered any questions which were asked and fixed an issue with the car the same evening for us, would recommend LSA autos. Was delt with really good and pleased with it.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are pleased you are happy with the car. Great to hear you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car!

    By Sam B on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend L.S.A. autos highly enough ! Very helpful from start to finish with a relaxed atmosphere. Customer service is the best I've had buying g a used car.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking to time to give us a fantastic review. We are pleased to hear you found us helpful from start to finish.


  • 5

    Car purchaser

    By Richard S on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant chap to deal with, friendly and honest about the vehicle we were looking at. Let us have a good test drive. Good value for money. Wound definitely recommend.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are so pleased you found us good value for money.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason P on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services one of the best I've ever experienced. Will definitely use again and will certainly recommend


  • 5

    Gurvinder

    By Gurvinder B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice car, finished to very high standard. Brilliant condition.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are very pleased you are so happy with your car.


  • 5

    Friendly help service

    By David B on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really reasonably priced cars as well. Would deffinatly recommend using LSA Autos.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a brilliant review, we are so pleased you will recommend us in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a lovely BMW

    By Wayne M on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely BMW, we arrange everything over the phone so when I got there I could just drive it home. Car was as described and drives lovely

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Pleased with service

    By Raimondas A on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and pleasant welcome, car been valeted just before viewing. 100% satisfied. Great car great price

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Alison B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would come back here again to purchase another vehicle

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are so pleased you would come back to us for your next car.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA