play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab customer service

    By gaynor C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Encountered a problem which was soon rectified with thanks. Highly recommended

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Love the car we had a mini clubman

    By Sea T on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales the men how worked there are so nice I would recommend that garage to anyone

    Reply from LSA Autos on 07/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    EXCELENTE

    By Daniel G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car that I bought from them , very good communication and support to find the right car for you

    Reply from LSA Autos on 07/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    BMW 116i - Great experience

    By Daniel S on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t explain how helpful this garage was when I was buying a BMW 116i, when I arrived I was given a brief description of the car and was encouraged to go on a test drive for as long as I wanted. Throughout the whole experience there was never any pressure put on me to buy the car, which was great and also understanding of the garage. When I purchased the car and it needed taxing to drive home, I was unable to tax it online, the owner took me to the post office and helped me out so I could tax my vehicle and made sure I sent all the right bits of documentation off. Overall buying a car from this garage was a brilliant experience and will definitely be checking this garage first when I come to buy again!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/02/20

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are pleased you have had such a great experience and will be very happy to help you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good service, with no sales pressure.

    By Julian B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service - able to arrange to see car promptly. Able to take the car for a test drive. No sales pressure. No quibbling over agreed price.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/02/20

    Thank you for your great review.


  • 5

    Bought my corsa today

    By James M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent business and sense of humour. I couldn’t have been more happier with my corsa. Would absolutely recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 15/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are pleased you are so happy with your corsa and that you will recommend us.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By rosie R on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful staff nothing was too much trouble very pleased with service and love the car

    Reply from LSA Autos on 15/02/20

    thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are happy to hear you love the car.


  • 5

    Exceptional first class service!

    By anisah A on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    LSA Autos have been superb! I could not have asked for a better service. From the start to the end of my journey they have been so supportive, putting my mind at ease to ensure the car I purchased was the right one for me. They really do go above and beyond your expectations to make you feel valued as a customer. Thank you :)

    Reply from LSA Autos on 15/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are delighted to hear how happy you are.


  • 5

    Customer service fab

    By Gaynor E on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service.Friendly and very helpful. I will go there again when we need another vehicle

    Reply from LSA Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us great review, we are so pleased you will return to us in the future.


  • 5

    Superb!!!!!!!!!!

    By Erica J on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Lsa autos were brillient best car place ive ever being to, would 100% recomend Lsa to anyone

    Reply from LSA Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are pleased you would recommend us to others.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA