play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Truly genuine guys and fantastic deals

    By Darren S on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault the service I received today, came and bought a car and guy was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me and sorted me out with great deal and great price. Honest, genuine and trustworthy 100%.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are so happy you are pleased with the service you received.


  • 5

    Great service and go that extra mile..

    By Kathryn H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service. What lovely people who work here. Went that extra mile for us and nothing was to much trouble. The gave advise, helped in any way possible and weren't pushy at all. Excellent and recommend them and would use them again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fabulous review.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Dawn W on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best experience of buying a car we have ever had! We didn't feel pressured at all; the owner left us to our own devices but he was there to answer all of our questions. We found him to be incredibly honest and trustworthy and he went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the car we decided to buy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LSA Autos. Thank you for our Renault Scenic!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review.


  • 5

    Great value cars & no sales pressure!

    By David P on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure sale! Some real nice high quality cars on the forecourt. They let you have a lengthy test ride & are able to answer any questions without hesitation! Nothing to hide here, upfront no nonsense & great value. Highly recommended A☆☆☆☆☆

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give a great review, great to hear you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the vehicle and service I received at the garage. They went that extra mile to make sure the car I purchased was right for me and ensured any work required was completed. When viewing the vehicle they were very helpful and laid back. Leaving you as the customer to make your own decision without feeling pressured. After a test drive asked for feed back and got minor work completed with receipts. Very reasonable and easy to talk to. Highly recommend. Thank you again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review. We are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Good experience it was amazing, highly recommend i

    By Amar M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    one the best car dealers, he gave me a price and stuck to it and the person who dealt with me was so nice and welcoming it felt i was surrounded by my family. so if you need a car please to check this place out i highly recommend it.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fabulous review, We are so pleased you would recommend us to others.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Luthfor R on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to go through with the owner and car looks and drives really good.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are so happy you are pleased with your vehicle.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By T G on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Test drive was allowed effectively. Answered any questions which were asked and fixed an issue with the car the same evening for us, would recommend LSA autos. Was delt with really good and pleased with it.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are pleased you are happy with the car. Great to hear you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car!

    By Sam B on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend L.S.A. autos highly enough ! Very helpful from start to finish with a relaxed atmosphere. Customer service is the best I've had buying g a used car.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking to time to give us a fantastic review. We are pleased to hear you found us helpful from start to finish.


  • 5

    Car purchaser

    By Richard S on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant chap to deal with, friendly and honest about the vehicle we were looking at. Let us have a good test drive. Good value for money. Wound definitely recommend.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 27/11/19

    thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are so pleased you found us good value for money.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA