play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Wendy W on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, can't fault them; friendly, welcoming (drinks offered and gratefully received) and very helpful - nothing too much trouble - I love my little yellow Fox! Will definitely use them again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you are so happy with our service.


  • 5

    5 star dealership

    By Jack E on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Brought a Corsa VXR today, 5 star staff, they were extremely friendly and helpful attending to every need about the car. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from there again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased you would return to us.


  • 5

    car ready when i wanted it

    By Stephen T on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service. friendly staff. very helpful, would recommend 100%

    Reply from LSA Autos on 13/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Brilliant and hassle free service

    By les H on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. I bought a Kangoo van and within a day it was delivered to my door 1 hour 30 minutes away. The van is as described, I’ve only driven it for a few days but everything seems to be in order. From the 1st call to the delivery, the seller was very helpful and non pushy. I have bought many cars and vans over the years and I’ve not received a service as good as this. Highly recommended.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 13/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    First Class car and service.

    By Gail D on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service. Car was delivered today and totally immaculate condition. So so pleased i bought from them.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 17/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are very happy you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Great price

    By W H on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Ford Fiesta i had it delivered it turned up in excellent condition with 12 months mot great little car for the price very happy thank you Lsa

    Reply from LSA Autos on 25/04/20

    Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you are happy.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Kathy H on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend LSA Autos for the following reasons..they are reliable and give good customer service, if there is a problem with the vehicle they would go out of their way to fix it. We are pleased with the car we bought. Recommended. Thank you!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 25/04/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are very pleased you would recommend us to others.


  • 5

    No regrets, lovely guy

    By Josh S on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very flexible viewing times and all round great guy, straight up honest bloke. You wont regret buying from LSA

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    VW golf buyer

    By claire J on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, helpful and honest businessman. Very happy with my purchase! I wish you well with future business.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    First class Experience

    By thomas M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was amazing from start to finish, they even changed the cam belt and water pump at no extra charge. Would definitely use LSA Autos again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA