play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100 % after care

    By Dean M on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a black 2014 insignia last Friday,I was offered a test drive and fell in love with the car and bought it while having a good part ex price for my old car,5 days later out the blue the clutch snapped on me so I phoned lsa auto traders up explained what happened and he said he’d come and collect the car and repair it for me ASAP and give me a courtesy car while it’s being repaired,true to his word he did ,the car has now been repaired with a new clutch and cylinder,before I bought the car I was left alone to decide the bloke made me feel welcome and offered me a drink,couldn’t fault my dealings with lsa autos would certainly recommend my family and friends to buy from them,happy customer Deano

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/20

    Thank you for the great review.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Dave P on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to book an appointment and a very pleasant and easy transaction. Excellent service.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Excellent service start to finish.

    By Robert E on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from. LSA Auto's Straight away i was impressed with their service . They were very polite and i was left to look over the car and do any test drives I wanted without the pressure to buy. They were very honest when it came to any questions I had about the car and its history. Once I purchased the car they were able to deliver it to my home which was extremely helpful and was delivered quickly . Two days after purchasing the car we did run into some problems .LSA were very professional and were quick to rectify on the same day . Overall I am very pleased with my car and equally pleased with the service provided. I would definitely recommend LSA Auto's and will return in the future.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By David B on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came, saw, drove, purchased - easy as that! Nice down to earth guy. No pressure sales at all. Very helpful. Best condition car i saw in its class. Drives excellent. Thanks LSA.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 08/08/20

    Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased you were happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience

    By Gail H on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a used car then this is the garage for you. I rang at 9.15 bought the car and it was delivered that evening exactly as stated in the advert by two very charming men ! 1 years MOT and a months warrantry so what is not to like ? I highly recommend this garage . A usefull tip : give them a ring !

    Reply from LSA Autos on 08/08/20

    Thank you for your great review and we are pleased you are happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Benjamin W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience, it was not trouble for us to try a few different cars before making our decision. We couldn't be happier with the car!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 14/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are pleased you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carol E on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, nothing was too much trouble. Nice cars, no hard sells, relaxed environment. Wouldn't hesitate to return

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you will return.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Wendy W on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, can't fault them; friendly, welcoming (drinks offered and gratefully received) and very helpful - nothing too much trouble - I love my little yellow Fox! Will definitely use them again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you are so happy with our service.


  • 5

    5 star dealership

    By Jack E on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Brought a Corsa VXR today, 5 star staff, they were extremely friendly and helpful attending to every need about the car. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from there again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased you would return to us.


  • 5

    car ready when i wanted it

    By Stephen T on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service. friendly staff. very helpful, would recommend 100%

    Reply from LSA Autos on 13/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA