play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class car and service.

    By Gail D on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service. Car was delivered today and totally immaculate condition. So so pleased i bought from them.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 17/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, We are very happy you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Great price

    By W H on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Ford Fiesta i had it delivered it turned up in excellent condition with 12 months mot great little car for the price very happy thank you Lsa

    Reply from LSA Autos on 25/04/20

    Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you are happy.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Kathy H on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend LSA Autos for the following reasons..they are reliable and give good customer service, if there is a problem with the vehicle they would go out of their way to fix it. We are pleased with the car we bought. Recommended. Thank you!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 25/04/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are very pleased you would recommend us to others.


  • 5

    No regrets, lovely guy

    By Josh S on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very flexible viewing times and all round great guy, straight up honest bloke. You wont regret buying from LSA

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    VW golf buyer

    By claire J on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, helpful and honest businessman. Very happy with my purchase! I wish you well with future business.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    First class Experience

    By thomas M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was amazing from start to finish, they even changed the cam belt and water pump at no extra charge. Would definitely use LSA Autos again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    Fab customer service

    By gaynor C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Encountered a problem which was soon rectified with thanks. Highly recommended

    Reply from LSA Autos on 31/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    Love the car we had a mini clubman

    By Sea T on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales the men how worked there are so nice I would recommend that garage to anyone

    Reply from LSA Autos on 07/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    EXCELENTE

    By Daniel G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car that I bought from them , very good communication and support to find the right car for you

    Reply from LSA Autos on 07/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


  • 5

    BMW 116i - Great experience

    By Daniel S on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t explain how helpful this garage was when I was buying a BMW 116i, when I arrived I was given a brief description of the car and was encouraged to go on a test drive for as long as I wanted. Throughout the whole experience there was never any pressure put on me to buy the car, which was great and also understanding of the garage. When I purchased the car and it needed taxing to drive home, I was unable to tax it online, the owner took me to the post office and helped me out so I could tax my vehicle and made sure I sent all the right bits of documentation off. Overall buying a car from this garage was a brilliant experience and will definitely be checking this garage first when I come to buy again!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/02/20

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are pleased you have had such a great experience and will be very happy to help you again in the future.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA