play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Poor After Sales Service

    By Karen H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pushy salesman, not interested in any issues once money handed over. Fails to return any calls. Would recommend you view all documentation, check that advisories on MOT have been dealt with and go through 'warranty' before agreeing to sale. Would not recommend LSA Autos as a trusted car dealer.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 20/03/21

    We are sorry to hear that your opinion differs so much about us than that of the vast majority of our customers. If you read our reviews a lot of customers say that our sales person leaves them alone to view the vehicle and how helpful they are. We also have comments on how we go above and beyond in our after sales care. All MOT checks can be done on dvla website by anyone at anytime, our warranty comes as a standard 3 months. We pride ourselves on selling excellent cars at excellent prices.


  • 5

    Happy with the car and a nice dealer.

    By Christoper G on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received the car today but it all looks good. Decent price when you consider it comes with 12 months MOT and free home delivery. Had a couple of times where I was told I would be phoned in like 30 minutes which then didn't happen. These things do frustrate me but things can happen when working in a business. I decided to go and view the car. I felt the car dealer was a very nice guy who came across honest and was not pushy. He came across helpful. The description of the car exactly matched what was described on the phone. I did ask for a bit of fuel to be put in the car as it on the red but as I felt the car was a good price I didn't want to go haggling on this. Upon receiving the car the remote for the Sat Nav was missing. The dealer and his main delivery driver were absolutely brilliant in terms of dealing with this. They were transparent and incredibly helpful. This really elevated what I thought of LSA Autos.Many thanks and I will certainly be willing to buy again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 18/03/21

    Thank you for a fantastic review


  • 5

    Refreshingly simple and efficient.

    By Manson John M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole transaction was speedy and straightforward,no hard sell and the car is a nice runner and was good value.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 18/03/21

    Thank you for a fantastic review


  • 5

    Brought a car from him

    By Lorraine A on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful really could not do enough for us

    Reply from LSA Autos on 18/03/21

    Thank you for a fantastic review


  • 5

    Hassle free smooth sailing experience

    By Neil C on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, courteous service especially in these C19 times. Wasn't able to view or test drive the car due to, a) distance and, b) Covid-19 so everything was on "trust". The Autotrader description combined with the salesperson's openness and honesty matched the actual and the car was delivered - yesterday - as promised within the 8.00-10.00 timeframe. All round very impressed and even though I have only had the car for a day and a half, it is exactly as expected... Full 12 month MOT, 3 month mechanical warranty for peace of mind so looking forward to some trouble free and enjoyable motoring Thanks LSA, very grateful

    Reply from LSA Autos on 18/03/21

    Thank you for your fantastic review


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Wendy V on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, covid safe, knowledgable,helpful, pleasant and friendly

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Will definitely use again, plus told friends.

    By Emma E on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car sale at LSA.I'm very pleased with my purchase.He was really helpful & answered all my questions I had.Straight forward part exchange.Can't thank them enough.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Naomi G on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service! Called up yesterday about a car and they delivered it to my house today. They catered to my circumstances. So helpful and really kind. I honestly recommend them 100%. I’ll definitely be looking there again when I’m ready for a new car

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly and great cars

    By Karen O on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10 very friendly and efficient very polite , had a range of cars to look at brought one within 10 minutes of looking beautiful car and was delivered the next day great service Will definitely buy from this company again

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Excellent LSA

    By Jack J on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The main man was very professional and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with the motor I purchased I highly recommend to anyone to go check his motors

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA