play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very god customer service..you can trust them..

    By Ikky on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service..


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service & well priced cars

    By Stephen Smith on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service & an excellent price for the car, all questions answered quickly & issues resolved. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking for well priced cars with good service history & outstanding customer service


  • 5

    Personal service, no pressure sales

    By Warren Clayburn on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Given it's a difficult time to buy a car Mani did everything he possibly could to make our purchase as hassle free as possible. From initial contact he was always quick to get back to us, arranged time to give us a very honest video tour, pointing out cosmetic defects with the vehicle, which we may have missed even with a physical viewing. When we decided we wanted to proceed with a purchase and went for a physical viewing he just left us with the car so we could look it over and satisfy ourselves it was the car for us, but was on hand to answer any questions. All documentation was to hand and in order. We took a long time looking over every aspect of the car and we are now very happy owners. Great price, good service from Mani and the comfort of a 3 month guarantee. Thanks Mani!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Amazing Company

    By Rob Smith on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been deliberating for car for over a year after the pandemic and was worried buying my first car online especially with Covid and not being able to see the car. I spoke to Manny from LSA autos and I cannot speak any higher of him. Not a sleazy salesman, the most honest and down to earth person I spoke to, free delivery for the car and Manny went above and beyond to help me and answer any queries I had. Manny drove 6 hours free of charge at night to ensure my car was delivered on time. I would recommend Manny and LSA autos to every single person in the world. Manny is a true credit to his company and again thank you for an amazing car at a good price. Best company I've ever used for anything.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a amazing experience with LSA Autos as I’ve brought my first car with them today! They’ve helped me out a lot and I love my new car, I highly recommend for anyone to come down and have a look at the range of cars they have!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By J W on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, would highly recommend these guys. Huge thanks to Mani who Made it a pleasure to purchase my wife’s new Vauxhall Insignia. Many thanks John & Uche.


  • 5

    BMW 435D xDrive

    By Sean P on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Manny was very helpful and welcoming. Car was handed over efficiently and was immaculate.


  • 5

    Lsa autos manny

    By Colin M on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful trusted me with the car before buying


  • 5

    Outstanding Gentleman

    By Arthur D on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap. Pleasure to do business with him. Would recommend to everyone .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mavish A on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable and knowledgable salesman , I was left alone to look over the vehicle and do any test drives I wanted without any pressure to buy. Very honest when it came to questions about the vehicle and it’s history. Vehicle came with 12 month MOT. Would recommend LSA Autos to family and friends. I would give 10 stars but I can only give 5.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your great review


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA