play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Company

    By Rob Smith on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been deliberating for car for over a year after the pandemic and was worried buying my first car online especially with Covid and not being able to see the car. I spoke to Manny from LSA autos and I cannot speak any higher of him. Not a sleazy salesman, the most honest and down to earth person I spoke to, free delivery for the car and Manny went above and beyond to help me and answer any queries I had. Manny drove 6 hours free of charge at night to ensure my car was delivered on time. I would recommend Manny and LSA autos to every single person in the world. Manny is a true credit to his company and again thank you for an amazing car at a good price. Best company I've ever used for anything.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a amazing experience with LSA Autos as I’ve brought my first car with them today! They’ve helped me out a lot and I love my new car, I highly recommend for anyone to come down and have a look at the range of cars they have!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By J W on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, would highly recommend these guys. Huge thanks to Mani who Made it a pleasure to purchase my wife’s new Vauxhall Insignia. Many thanks John & Uche.


  • 5

    BMW 435D xDrive

    By Sean P on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Manny was very helpful and welcoming. Car was handed over efficiently and was immaculate.


  • 5

    Lsa autos manny

    By Colin M on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful trusted me with the car before buying


  • 5

    Outstanding Gentleman

    By Arthur D on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap. Pleasure to do business with him. Would recommend to everyone .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mavish A on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable and knowledgable salesman , I was left alone to look over the vehicle and do any test drives I wanted without any pressure to buy. Very honest when it came to questions about the vehicle and it’s history. Vehicle came with 12 month MOT. Would recommend LSA Autos to family and friends. I would give 10 stars but I can only give 5.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Poor After Sales Service

    By Karen H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pushy salesman, not interested in any issues once money handed over. Fails to return any calls. Would recommend you view all documentation, check that advisories on MOT have been dealt with and go through 'warranty' before agreeing to sale. Would not recommend LSA Autos as a trusted car dealer.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 20/03/21

    We are sorry to hear that your opinion differs so much about us than that of the vast majority of our customers. If you read our reviews a lot of customers say that our sales person leaves them alone to view the vehicle and how helpful they are. We also have comments on how we go above and beyond in our after sales care. All MOT checks can be done on dvla website by anyone at anytime, our warranty comes as a standard 3 months. We pride ourselves on selling excellent cars at excellent prices.


  • 5

    Happy with the car and a nice dealer.

    By Christoper G on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received the car today but it all looks good. Decent price when you consider it comes with 12 months MOT and free home delivery. Had a couple of times where I was told I would be phoned in like 30 minutes which then didn't happen. These things do frustrate me but things can happen when working in a business. I decided to go and view the car. I felt the car dealer was a very nice guy who came across honest and was not pushy. He came across helpful. The description of the car exactly matched what was described on the phone. I did ask for a bit of fuel to be put in the car as it on the red but as I felt the car was a good price I didn't want to go haggling on this. Upon receiving the car the remote for the Sat Nav was missing. The dealer and his main delivery driver were absolutely brilliant in terms of dealing with this. They were transparent and incredibly helpful. This really elevated what I thought of LSA Autos.Many thanks and I will certainly be willing to buy again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 18/03/21

    Thank you for a fantastic review


  • 5

    Refreshingly simple and efficient.

    By Manson John M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole transaction was speedy and straightforward,no hard sell and the car is a nice runner and was good value.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 18/03/21

    Thank you for a fantastic review


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA