play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dishonest description

    By Peter B on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed a 2009 Astra estate today which was described as stunning, very well cared for and clean interior, however, the interior was in very poor condition (hole in the driver door arm rest, gear stick gaiter coming clean out when changing gear and other bits coming loose or falling off, along with holes in rear seats and badly scratched panels). Wasted half a day, very unhappy.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 04/09/19

    Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that the car has did not meet your expectations, we stock cars of all ages and mileages, the car you came to see was 2009 10 years old with high mileage of 160k, unfortunately when looking at older cars of high mileage you can not expect showroom condition, however we do fully valet all our cars and do our best to stock a wide range of price bands to meet all our customers needs. This vauxhall astra estate was advertised at £995 which is one of our budget buys.


  • 5

    Awful, Unprofessional.

    By D M on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service awful, Very unprofessional manners from salesman, told not to contact again when trying to sort out major issue with the vehicle even when given 3 months warranty. Had the car for one week, in and out of garages & very expensive repairs. Eventually had to trade in for another vehicle. Extremely unhappy and out of pocket, do not buy from LSA Autos.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 08/04/19

    We are sorry we have not met your expectations on this occasion, however we would like to make clear that we have a very good warranty package on all our vehicles, on this occasion we asked for the vehicle to be returned to us but unfortunately because of distance the buyer refused, therefore we made a cash payout to the buyer, the buyer said that he got the work done but it broke again. We again offered for the vehicle to be returned to us, our offer was declined. We are happy to carry out work under our warranty package at all times but we need cooperation from the buyer.


  • 5

    Great garage and excellent after sales service

    By d R on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    LSA Autos have been fantastic from the start. We are happy with our purchase and when the car developed a fault, LSA Autos were extremely helpful, great communication and really went out of their way to help us. We will be using LSA Autos for our next car and recommend to others. Great Garage.


  • 5

    Honest Garage with excellent communication

    By A H on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a car from LSA Autos, the car was ready on time, excellent communication. LSA Autos is an honest garage, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    An honest, trustworthy dealer.

    By Rob J on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish this has been an amazing experience dealing with LSA Auto, having parted with my old old and given an extremely fair value I purchased my next car and have been loving it since, I have had two faults with the car but I was always invited back and had those issues rectified within the hour! Cannot fault the service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary H on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a honda jazz for girlfriend top place ad a little problem soon fixed it can't fault um I b buy in my next car off them


  • 5

    Avensis Estate - with main dealer service history.

    By Steve G on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From first visit I was made most welcome - offered a cup of tea. No pressure sales and with no quibble I was able to take three vehicles out on test drive. A clean and tidy Car Lot - with great views over the countryside. When the time came to seal the deal they were professional and a pleasure to do business with. It will soon be time to renew my wife's car: I will certainly be paying them a further visit.


  • 5

    All round decent experience

    By James J on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A well priced, serviced and looked after car, for a very reasonable price. Friendly and easy to get on with, addressing any worries and letting you know how to maintain the car you chose as you are looking, just what you need while looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gemma W on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my BMW from this garage. They were friendly and helpful. The car was just as described. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Beth J on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Astra and have been very pleased with the car and the service provided by the garage. Owner was friendly and helpful without being pushy when I was looking for a car and he answered all my questions clearly. With the warranty I felt safe and happy that if I had any problems with my purchase I would be able to get help from the garage. However the car has run perfectly! Excellent service and cars at very reasonable price!


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA