play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Amita K on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My dad went to visit LSA autos, we’re from Bradford and I had reserved a white 2011 Seat Ibiza, I was at work that day so therefore couldn’t pick it up but my dad said the dealership was very friendly and he also sent videos of the car I wanted before I had reserved it to make sure I liked it before I got it. It was definitely worth travelling from Bradford to Telford to get the car as when my Dad went he stated it was in great condition considering it was 10 years old. When I got home and saw that car it was exactly what I wanted so I was very happy, the car was serviced and MOT’d recently which was very useful so thank you! I only had to get a spare tire ( it didn’t come with one ) and I also only got my break shoes taken out and cleaned as my hand break wasn’t holding the car as it should but it’s perfect now. The car is in mint condition and drives spot on for it’s age so thank you very much to the dealership I am very happy and couldn’t recommend more!


  • 5

    Faulty, misleading

    By Joanne W on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Regretfully bought from LSA Autos. I bough a Mini from his last year and have had constant trouble. The engine has just broke down and have been told by mechanic, this problem would have been known by the Seller. The car was a Cat N but it's not on any paperwork or V5 and was overpriced for this reason and repairs done behind front bumper panel is a mess. I had to have work done on the gearbox within 3 months, gearstick was super stiff. Net with aggression upon buying when I queried why some thing's were not as specified on ad, like a built in Sat Nav, but it doesn't work (that has never worked in the last year) Being told if you don't want the car than leave. Car being sold with the window that wouldn't fully wind up, kept electrically dropping. I wanted the car and I felt pressured as i came all the way from London to Telford by train, so this one issue was fixed. I wouldn't recommend.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/08/20

    We have looked into this purchase and would like to make the following points, we never pressure anyone into buying a car in fact lots of our reviews say how there was no pressure and they were left to take time to look at the car, no one can be forced into buying a car and we always strive to ensure the customer is completely happy before they purchase the car. we want the car to be right for the customer. Cars that are on a catagory are advertised as so on autotrader as the autotrader website does this automatically so this is clear to see. We have many returning customers that are more than happy with their car as well as the after sales care. This customer brought this car more than a year ago and unfortunatly made no effort to communicate their concerns with us but instead to write this review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By April C on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. No hard sales pitch which put me at ease, anything you wanted to know they helped with, bought a lovely car from them. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a second hand car.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 15/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review, we are happy you were pleased with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent purchasing experience

    By gary K on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service the sales person was true to his word on every count, they were a couple of issues but were rectified straight away

    Reply from LSA Autos on 14/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we are pleased you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Faulty cars, bad customer service

    By Praveen K on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad customer service, never answered the call after I bought the car and the car they sold is really bad in condition which he promised to sort it out if there is any problem, once I raised the problem he stopped answering the call straight after few hours

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    Unfortunatly we cant always answer every call, however if you leave a message we try our very best to get back to you as soon as possible. Most of our cars are sold we warranty, if the car comes with no warranty this is made clear to you. The majority of our customers are very happy with the cars and our after service.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Kum K on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently enquired about a car purchase. Poor service and attitude. so cancelled the purchase. these guys need to learn some manners and behaviour.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    We try our best to be as helpful as we can on the phone, however if we are not at the garage we dont always know every detail about the car, the best way to get to know a car is to view it at the garage, where we have all the paperwork availble for you and you can see the car for yourself, we let you view the car with no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    New Car Buy

    By Mark L on 14 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW from LSA autos while in lockdown, found the gentleman very up front and honest, because of lockdown I could not see the car and I wanted a mechanic to check it, they delivered the car to me (over 3 hours away)on a flat bed truck for my mechanic to check the car before I paid for it, car was as described and we are very happy with it, a good genuine company

    Reply from LSA Autos on 17/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to to give us a great review, we are pleased you are happy with the service provided during the covid 19 pandemic.


  • 5

    Stressful experience

    By Emma D on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. The astra van broke down within 5 days of purchase. The dealer failed to respond to any of our attempts to contact him. 11 months later, and with the assistance of a solicitor - he eventually responded but kept saying he had not received any communication which was not true, recorded delivery letters, emails, proof of emails via Autotrader. Eventually we did receive our money back and the van was collected but it was very stressful and costly. Would definitely not recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    By Susan G on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I honestly couldn't fault LSA Autos, from start to finish they were amazing. We were allowed to take the car for a test drive on our own, and told we could go as far as we wanted. The two salesmen we dealt with were lovely, they went above and beyond and made buying a car so easy. I absolutely love my new car and I would highly recommend buying your next car from them. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 23/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are pleased you were so happy with the service you received and love your new car. Great news you will be recommending us.


  • 5

    2013 330d BMW

    By Rob R on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, went out of their way to help. Great car and a good price

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fabulous review.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA