play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Francis E on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Man drove the car all the way to Aberystwyth for me and was very polite and friendly. Top bloke. Happy with the deal and happy with the car. Can't complain.


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Rob M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car form LSA after she recently passed her test, the service have been excellent from start to finish, very accommodating with timings etc, not pushy in the slightest and very polite and professional. We picked the car up and daughter was over the moon, on the second day the dreaded engine light came on. I called LSA and they couldn't have been more apologetic, arranged for the car to be fixed that day which it was and is running like a dream again. I would highly recommend LSA and will definitely be returning when I need to buy another car, pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ak K on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service excellent car would recommend. Nice selection of cars


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mehboob H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, variety of cars. They were keen to help will questions would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Beatriz R on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The vehicle is in good condition. I would recommend LSA Autos.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Good communication delivered car on time hassle free, would recommend dealership.


  • 5

    Most Helpfull

    By Ellis P on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this car company for excellent and quick service.


  • 5

    An excellent purchase.

    By Ian J on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first call and visit Harry dealt with our requirements quickly and efficiently and with a great deal of knowledge and experience. He was very approachable and pleasant to deal with and the whole experience was simple and pain free. We are very happy with our purchase and were very pleased to note that the car was presented in showroom standard condition when we drove it away. I can highly recommend this seller and will certainly be bringing further business back to Harry via referrals.


  • 5

    Very polite and reasonable

    By Jason H on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went there to buy 1 car and came away with a different one ! Great deal done with a very nice man.I have subce had a couple of problems with the car but under warranty it has been fixed perfectly with no questions asked ! Great business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ted E on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with them. No issues with the car.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA