play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary H on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a honda jazz for girlfriend top place ad a little problem soon fixed it can't fault um I b buy in my next car off them


  • 5

    Avensis Estate - with main dealer service history.

    By Steve G on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From first visit I was made most welcome - offered a cup of tea. No pressure sales and with no quibble I was able to take three vehicles out on test drive. A clean and tidy Car Lot - with great views over the countryside. When the time came to seal the deal they were professional and a pleasure to do business with. It will soon be time to renew my wife's car: I will certainly be paying them a further visit.


  • 5

    All round decent experience

    By James J on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A well priced, serviced and looked after car, for a very reasonable price. Friendly and easy to get on with, addressing any worries and letting you know how to maintain the car you chose as you are looking, just what you need while looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gemma W on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my BMW from this garage. They were friendly and helpful. The car was just as described. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Beth J on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Astra and have been very pleased with the car and the service provided by the garage. Owner was friendly and helpful without being pushy when I was looking for a car and he answered all my questions clearly. With the warranty I felt safe and happy that if I had any problems with my purchase I would be able to get help from the garage. However the car has run perfectly! Excellent service and cars at very reasonable price!


  • 5

    Brilliant service will use again

    By Paul w W on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my daughter excellent service car is lovely one happy customer:-)highly recomended. Very nice guys


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By John L on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service before and most importantly the after sales is just too good. I recently had a Vauxhall Astra drives immaculately and price was very reasonable. I will highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Catalin S on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful, they have very good cars


  • 5

    Diabolical aftercare. Lack of Communication

    By Darren P on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Cooper from them.After two weeks the head gasket went(.A.A) which they then repaired but said it was the water pump.Amonth later the engine blew up( serious engine failure according to the AS who also found the lambada sensor wad disconnected meaning the E.M.S couldn't detect engine temperatures. Garage has since been uncooperative and unreachable.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 12/04/18

    We are sorry to hear you are unhappy, However this car has not been sold by LSA Autos, We have never been contacted about this complaint, We have a very good warranty package and we try our best to please all our customers. If the car was purchased at our dealership it would have been covered by our warranty and work would have been carried out.


‹ Prev Next ›

LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA