play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mehboob H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, variety of cars. They were keen to help will questions would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Beatriz R on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The vehicle is in good condition. I would recommend LSA Autos.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Good communication delivered car on time hassle free, would recommend dealership.


  • 5

    Most Helpfull

    By Ellis P on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this car company for excellent and quick service.


  • 5

    An excellent purchase.

    By Ian J on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first call and visit Harry dealt with our requirements quickly and efficiently and with a great deal of knowledge and experience. He was very approachable and pleasant to deal with and the whole experience was simple and pain free. We are very happy with our purchase and were very pleased to note that the car was presented in showroom standard condition when we drove it away. I can highly recommend this seller and will certainly be bringing further business back to Harry via referrals.


  • 5

    Very polite and reasonable

    By Jason H on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went there to buy 1 car and came away with a different one ! Great deal done with a very nice man.I have subce had a couple of problems with the car but under warranty it has been fixed perfectly with no questions asked ! Great business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ted E on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with them. No issues with the car.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Amita K on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My dad went to visit LSA autos, we’re from Bradford and I had reserved a white 2011 Seat Ibiza, I was at work that day so therefore couldn’t pick it up but my dad said the dealership was very friendly and he also sent videos of the car I wanted before I had reserved it to make sure I liked it before I got it. It was definitely worth travelling from Bradford to Telford to get the car as when my Dad went he stated it was in great condition considering it was 10 years old. When I got home and saw that car it was exactly what I wanted so I was very happy, the car was serviced and MOT’d recently which was very useful so thank you! I only had to get a spare tire ( it didn’t come with one ) and I also only got my break shoes taken out and cleaned as my hand break wasn’t holding the car as it should but it’s perfect now. The car is in mint condition and drives spot on for it’s age so thank you very much to the dealership I am very happy and couldn’t recommend more!


  • 5

    Faulty, misleading

    By Joanne W on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Regretfully bought from LSA Autos. I bough a Mini from his last year and have had constant trouble. The engine has just broke down and have been told by mechanic, this problem would have been known by the Seller. The car was a Cat N but it's not on any paperwork or V5 and was overpriced for this reason and repairs done behind front bumper panel is a mess. I had to have work done on the gearbox within 3 months, gearstick was super stiff. Net with aggression upon buying when I queried why some thing's were not as specified on ad, like a built in Sat Nav, but it doesn't work (that has never worked in the last year) Being told if you don't want the car than leave. Car being sold with the window that wouldn't fully wind up, kept electrically dropping. I wanted the car and I felt pressured as i came all the way from London to Telford by train, so this one issue was fixed. I wouldn't recommend.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/08/20

    We have looked into this purchase and would like to make the following points, we never pressure anyone into buying a car in fact lots of our reviews say how there was no pressure and they were left to take time to look at the car, no one can be forced into buying a car and we always strive to ensure the customer is completely happy before they purchase the car. we want the car to be right for the customer. Cars that are on a catagory are advertised as so on autotrader as the autotrader website does this automatically so this is clear to see. We have many returning customers that are more than happy with their car as well as the after sales care. This customer brought this car more than a year ago and unfortunatly made no effort to communicate their concerns with us but instead to write this review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By April C on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. No hard sales pitch which put me at ease, anything you wanted to know they helped with, bought a lovely car from them. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a second hand car.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 15/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review, we are happy you were pleased with our service.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA