play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service i have ever come across

    By Shane S on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car 2 weeks ago for my wife. 1.4 astra design. I was very impressed! The service that was offered to me exceeded my expectations at such a small garage. The car was perfect and my wife fell in love with it straight away. I would recommend anyone to use this garage without worry!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wendy H on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall signia which he had a good selection of good quality cars. The owner was extremely helpful and went through all of the extras on the car and the past history. I would definitely recommend lAS autos to anybody looking for a competive priced second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Excelent service

    By Vlad M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service, very good and reliable cars, exact descriptions


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Pauline R on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Son brought his first car from here a Mini one. Excellent service from first visit, no pressure just let you take your time to look around. After sales service has been exceptional, after having an issue with his insurance they've been extremely helpful going above and beyond. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Dreams come true

    By Tomasz S on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    car in good condition, good price, I recommend 100%


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    LSA autos could not have been more helpful. Car is fantastic and we are very happy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam K on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything from viewing to purchasing my car these guys have been amazing!! LSA Autos went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect before driving her away! .. can’t thank LSA Autos enough for making me a very happy man! Would definitely recommend anyone wanting a car to go LSA Autos.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Francis E on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Man drove the car all the way to Aberystwyth for me and was very polite and friendly. Top bloke. Happy with the deal and happy with the car. Can't complain.


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Rob M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car form LSA after she recently passed her test, the service have been excellent from start to finish, very accommodating with timings etc, not pushy in the slightest and very polite and professional. We picked the car up and daughter was over the moon, on the second day the dreaded engine light came on. I called LSA and they couldn't have been more apologetic, arranged for the car to be fixed that day which it was and is running like a dream again. I would highly recommend LSA and will definitely be returning when I need to buy another car, pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ak K on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service excellent car would recommend. Nice selection of cars


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA