play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Kum K on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently enquired about a car purchase. Poor service and attitude. so cancelled the purchase. these guys need to learn some manners and behaviour.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 21/06/20

    We try our best to be as helpful as we can on the phone, however if we are not at the garage we dont always know every detail about the car, the best way to get to know a car is to view it at the garage, where we have all the paperwork availble for you and you can see the car for yourself, we let you view the car with no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    New Car Buy

    By Mark L on 14 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW from LSA autos while in lockdown, found the gentleman very up front and honest, because of lockdown I could not see the car and I wanted a mechanic to check it, they delivered the car to me (over 3 hours away)on a flat bed truck for my mechanic to check the car before I paid for it, car was as described and we are very happy with it, a good genuine company

    Reply from LSA Autos on 17/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to to give us a great review, we are pleased you are happy with the service provided during the covid 19 pandemic.


  • 5

    Stressful experience

    By Emma D on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. The astra van broke down within 5 days of purchase. The dealer failed to respond to any of our attempts to contact him. 11 months later, and with the assistance of a solicitor - he eventually responded but kept saying he had not received any communication which was not true, recorded delivery letters, emails, proof of emails via Autotrader. Eventually we did receive our money back and the van was collected but it was very stressful and costly. Would definitely not recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    By Susan G on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I honestly couldn't fault LSA Autos, from start to finish they were amazing. We were allowed to take the car for a test drive on our own, and told we could go as far as we wanted. The two salesmen we dealt with were lovely, they went above and beyond and made buying a car so easy. I absolutely love my new car and I would highly recommend buying your next car from them. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 23/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review, we are pleased you were so happy with the service you received and love your new car. Great news you will be recommending us.


  • 5

    2013 330d BMW

    By Rob R on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, went out of their way to help. Great car and a good price

    Reply from LSA Autos on 26/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a fabulous review.


  • 5

    Dishonest description

    By Peter B on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed a 2009 Astra estate today which was described as stunning, very well cared for and clean interior, however, the interior was in very poor condition (hole in the driver door arm rest, gear stick gaiter coming clean out when changing gear and other bits coming loose or falling off, along with holes in rear seats and badly scratched panels). Wasted half a day, very unhappy.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 04/09/19

    Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that the car has did not meet your expectations, we stock cars of all ages and mileages, the car you came to see was 2009 10 years old with high mileage of 160k, unfortunately when looking at older cars of high mileage you can not expect showroom condition, however we do fully valet all our cars and do our best to stock a wide range of price bands to meet all our customers needs. This vauxhall astra estate was advertised at £995 which is one of our budget buys.


  • 5

    Awful, Unprofessional.

    By D M on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service awful, Very unprofessional manners from salesman, told not to contact again when trying to sort out major issue with the vehicle even when given 3 months warranty. Had the car for one week, in and out of garages & very expensive repairs. Eventually had to trade in for another vehicle. Extremely unhappy and out of pocket, do not buy from LSA Autos.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 08/04/19

    We are sorry we have not met your expectations on this occasion, however we would like to make clear that we have a very good warranty package on all our vehicles, on this occasion we asked for the vehicle to be returned to us but unfortunately because of distance the buyer refused, therefore we made a cash payout to the buyer, the buyer said that he got the work done but it broke again. We again offered for the vehicle to be returned to us, our offer was declined. We are happy to carry out work under our warranty package at all times but we need cooperation from the buyer.


  • 5

    Great garage and excellent after sales service

    By d R on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    LSA Autos have been fantastic from the start. We are happy with our purchase and when the car developed a fault, LSA Autos were extremely helpful, great communication and really went out of their way to help us. We will be using LSA Autos for our next car and recommend to others. Great Garage.


  • 5

    Honest Garage with excellent communication

    By A H on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a car from LSA Autos, the car was ready on time, excellent communication. LSA Autos is an honest garage, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    An honest, trustworthy dealer.

    By Rob J on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish this has been an amazing experience dealing with LSA Auto, having parted with my old old and given an extremely fair value I purchased my next car and have been loving it since, I have had two faults with the car but I was always invited back and had those issues rectified within the hour! Cannot fault the service I received.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA