play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended & honest trader.

    By marc C on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Real pleasure to deal with. No pressure to buy , when we did agree the sale the customer service was amazing. Sale arranged at a time convenient for me, warranty on car and even delivered it to my home address for me.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mark S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Fiat punto for my son's first car from LSA autos lovely little car in great condition with low mileage and service history and priced very reasonably. A very friendly service without the usual hard sell associated with car salesman. We were left to look around it and given the keys and encouraged to take it for a test drive . We had a couple of minor issues which are not unexpected with a ten year old car but were dealt with very quickly under the warranty with great communication. Over all I would highly recommend LSA autos when looking for a used car.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series great car

    By Jawad I on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found LSA Autos very good. Brief everything about this BMW very honestly. Great customer service and satisfaction.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By rachel N on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Pavenjot H on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good location, car was kept in excellent condition and overall very happy with the service that was provided with us. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good value

    By Helen B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful brought my mini at a good price would recommend them thank you


  • 5

    Execellent

    By Mihai marcel P on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everthing was excellent !!!!!!!!!!very Good garage !!!


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By peter B on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper SD from here last weekend, here are my thoughts on dealing with them. Firstly, in the advert the car was described very honestly, to the point that when i inspected it i was pleasantly surprised. I did my best to haggle on the price but Harri didn’t budge, so i paid the screen price, I felt it was competitively priced so felt happy. I paid a deposit and we shook on the deal and I returned two days later, the owner very kindly collected me from the local railway station. When we got to the site the car was clean, tidy and fuel wise had a quarter of tank of fuel in it, so I didn’t have to worry about finding a fuel station immediately which i think is rare. Overall, I’d highly recommend LSA, a very good, honest and straight forward dealer with no sales waffle, I’ll be back!


  • 5

    Vaxhall corsa

    By Henry B on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful car salesman , good bunch of cars in stock and good selection of first cars


  • 5

    Five star plus service

    By Stephen W on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a mini countryman from lsa autos and its emaculate inside and out as discribed, never known a car dealer to be as honest and polite as this one. This review only allows 5 stars if I could have given more I would, thanks Harry for everything.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA