play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 series great car

    By Jawad I on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found LSA Autos very good. Brief everything about this BMW very honestly. Great customer service and satisfaction.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By rachel N on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Pavenjot H on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good location, car was kept in excellent condition and overall very happy with the service that was provided with us. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good value

    By Helen B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful brought my mini at a good price would recommend them thank you


  • 5

    Execellent

    By Mihai marcel P on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everthing was excellent !!!!!!!!!!very Good garage !!!


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By peter B on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper SD from here last weekend, here are my thoughts on dealing with them. Firstly, in the advert the car was described very honestly, to the point that when i inspected it i was pleasantly surprised. I did my best to haggle on the price but Harri didn’t budge, so i paid the screen price, I felt it was competitively priced so felt happy. I paid a deposit and we shook on the deal and I returned two days later, the owner very kindly collected me from the local railway station. When we got to the site the car was clean, tidy and fuel wise had a quarter of tank of fuel in it, so I didn’t have to worry about finding a fuel station immediately which i think is rare. Overall, I’d highly recommend LSA, a very good, honest and straight forward dealer with no sales waffle, I’ll be back!


  • 5

    Vaxhall corsa

    By Henry B on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful car salesman , good bunch of cars in stock and good selection of first cars


  • 5

    Five star plus service

    By Stephen W on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a mini countryman from lsa autos and its emaculate inside and out as discribed, never known a car dealer to be as honest and polite as this one. This review only allows 5 stars if I could have given more I would, thanks Harry for everything.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Remmi V on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer at affordable prices brought my first car came with 12 months mot service history excellent condition


  • 5

    First Class car Dealer

    By Jonathan W on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiesta diesel for my daughter a few weeks ago. No pressure, just left alone with the car and let us take the car out on our own. Easy to deal with. A couple of problems were fixed and when collecting the car he made us take it out again to make sure we were happy with it. When I noticed it only had a tyre pump and no spare wheel he found me a brand new wheel + tyre and a tool kit for free ! Overall a great little car from a very honest and friendly dealer.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA