play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great little garage!

    By Archie W on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treated us very well, cracking service! Would definitely use them again. 10/10. Very easy to get in touch with too


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Colin W on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class service. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasant honest trader thank you

    By Cristopher B on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage on the web on arrival i was greeted by a very pleasant man he showed me the what cars he had in stock at my budget gave me keys to the cars and left me to have a good look on my own i was able to take two cars on a test run to see what i thought i was told everything about the car i decided to buy and the service i got was second to none the polo i purchased was a fair price and i am so pleased with it thanks to LSA Aotos and the honest sales man thank you so much and i will be retuning for my next car


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By laina D on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 1.6L VW passat from LSA autos in a hurry after my ford had let me down once again. I was quite anxious to buy without viewing as I am rather far from them but I don't regret my decision at all. The salesman was polite and professional and arranged the delivery to suit me straight away. The car came as described, it was tidy and clean and worked well. It unfortunately had one minor issue (fuse blown) in the following days for which I can't blame on anyone - it just happens. However I phoned before I knew what it was and the man on the phone was very arranging and helpful. So overall I found they provided a very good service, good car, fair price and a spot on delivery (which was also very affordable - hard to beat the price there). Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By s M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, great selection of quality cars and really fast response to questions. Genuine honest trader with lots of experience in the industry.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By caroline S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn’t normally buy a car without viewing it in person, however I saw a BMW 1 Series for my mother from LSA, phoned up and the guy was very polite and honest, and arranged delivery as we are not from the local area, seamless process, car nice and clean, thank you


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ben N on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Seller was honest and upfront about everything. He let me drive the car on my own to check that everything was OK. Overall really happy with the experience and would recommend LSA Autos to others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended & honest trader.

    By marc C on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Real pleasure to deal with. No pressure to buy , when we did agree the sale the customer service was amazing. Sale arranged at a time convenient for me, warranty on car and even delivered it to my home address for me.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mark S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Fiat punto for my son's first car from LSA autos lovely little car in great condition with low mileage and service history and priced very reasonably. A very friendly service without the usual hard sell associated with car salesman. We were left to look around it and given the keys and encouraged to take it for a test drive . We had a couple of minor issues which are not unexpected with a ten year old car but were dealt with very quickly under the warranty with great communication. Over all I would highly recommend LSA autos when looking for a used car.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series great car

    By Jawad I on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found LSA Autos very good. Brief everything about this BMW very honestly. Great customer service and satisfaction.


LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA