play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fast and friendly customer service. Great value for a decent car. Wasn't feeling rushed even when test driving the vehicle and got offered a cup of coffee to ease the pain of paperwork! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By Lee Bedford on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine honest car trader, couldn’t ask for any better service, pleasure to deal with ⭐️


  • 5

    By Amy Littler on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Really helpful in finding vehicle within my budget. Professional service and went the extra mile to make sure everything was done when I collected the vehicle. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Super service. Thank you

    By Andrew Palmer on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Nothing hidden. Super value for the car I bought. Mr Palmer. Blue Golf GT!!

    Reply from LSA Autos on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with the car, which was as described & the service provided was good

    Reply from LSA Autos on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great no-hassle way to buy a car :-)

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Manny was really good from start to finish, The car was presented well, no hassles with a test drive and he even came to the station to pick us up on the day. Drove away very happy.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    By C Beaver on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent customer care. They really look after us as customers I can’t fault them. I will definitely be buying of them again.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    By Maxine Rogers on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing business here, helpful & friendly with the added benefit of delivery, would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Very god customer service..you can trust them..

    By Ikky on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service..


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service & well priced cars

    By Stephen Smith on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service & an excellent price for the car, all questions answered quickly & issues resolved. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking for well priced cars with good service history & outstanding customer service


‹ Prev Next ›

LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA