play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LSA Autos

At LSA Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LSA Autos

LSA Autos
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free smooth sailing experience

    By Neil C on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, courteous service especially in these C19 times. Wasn't able to view or test drive the car due to, a) distance and, b) Covid-19 so everything was on "trust". The Autotrader description combined with the salesperson's openness and honesty matched the actual and the car was delivered - yesterday - as promised within the 8.00-10.00 timeframe. All round very impressed and even though I have only had the car for a day and a half, it is exactly as expected... Full 12 month MOT, 3 month mechanical warranty for peace of mind so looking forward to some trouble free and enjoyable motoring Thanks LSA, very grateful


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Wendy V on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, covid safe, knowledgable,helpful, pleasant and friendly

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Will definitely use again, plus told friends.

    By Emma E on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car sale at LSA.I'm very pleased with my purchase.He was really helpful & answered all my questions I had.Straight forward part exchange.Can't thank them enough.

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Naomi G on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service! Called up yesterday about a car and they delivered it to my house today. They catered to my circumstances. So helpful and really kind. I honestly recommend them 100%. I’ll definitely be looking there again when I’m ready for a new car

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly and great cars

    By Karen O on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10 very friendly and efficient very polite , had a range of cars to look at brought one within 10 minutes of looking beautiful car and was delivered the next day great service Will definitely buy from this company again

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Excellent LSA

    By Jack J on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The main man was very professional and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with the motor I purchased I highly recommend to anyone to go check his motors

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Quality dealer

    By Kevin L on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you want a quality used car provided by a professional dealer you will not be disappointed with LSA Autos. Purchased a BMW for my son, the car was exactly as described. From start to finish including the delivery can only be described as a excellent level of customer service. Highly recommended

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    vauxhall insignia

    By Mariusz K on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great communication. Happy customer so far. Thank you

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    Car delivery

    By Jacob Lee Davies C on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and delivered it on Christmas Day which was excellent. Very friendly and generous

    Reply from LSA Autos on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your great review!


  • 5

    100 % after care

    By Dean M on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a black 2014 insignia last Friday,I was offered a test drive and fell in love with the car and bought it while having a good part ex price for my old car,5 days later out the blue the clutch snapped on me so I phoned lsa auto traders up explained what happened and he said he’d come and collect the car and repair it for me ASAP and give me a courtesy car while it’s being repaired,true to his word he did ,the car has now been repaired with a new clutch and cylinder,before I bought the car I was left alone to decide the bloke made me feel welcome and offered me a drink,couldn’t fault my dealings with lsa autos would certainly recommend my family and friends to buy from them,happy customer Deano

    Reply from LSA Autos on 29/11/20

    Thank you for the great review.


‹ Prev Next ›

LSA Autos

Telephone:
01952 476829 07441 911640

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

LSA Autos

Address:
UPPER WOODHOUSE FARM,
REDHILL,
Telford,
Shropshire,
TF2 9PA